5 from noël coward

20837e1b4c564265e128154d726e3da3

~I like long walks, especially when they are taken by people who annoy me.

~People are wrong when they say opera is not what it used to be. It is what it used to be. That is what’s wrong with it.

~I’m not a heavy drinker, I can sometimes go for hours without touching a drop.

~We have no reliable guarantee that the afterlife will be any less exasperating than this one, have we?

~I’ve over-educated myself in all the things I shouldn’t have known at all.

2 thoughts on “5 from noël coward

Leave a Reply

